Tempest Duel Academy

Tempest Duel Academy

This is where you become the best.
 
HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Admin Team
Wed Dec 29, 2010 11:09 pm by Spirit_Of_Sun

» Request Dragon Deck
Wed Dec 29, 2010 11:00 pm by Spirit_Of_Sun

» whats your fav deck type
Wed Dec 29, 2010 10:52 pm by Spirit_Of_Sun

» Test Hamachi
Wed Dec 29, 2010 10:36 pm by Spirit_Of_Sun

» TDA Ranking System!
Wed Dec 29, 2010 10:31 pm by Spirit_Of_Sun

» Dueling with some Spirit
Wed Dec 29, 2010 10:27 pm by Spirit_Of_Sun

» I am here
Sun Jun 20, 2010 9:35 am by manos00

» Kakashi-hatake Office
Sun Jun 20, 2010 9:26 am by manos00

» Inactivity?
Sun Jun 13, 2010 9:25 pm by Cornom

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 16 on Tue Jul 23, 2013 1:52 am
Top posters
Kakashi-Hatake5618
 
beastslayer36
 
Timberwolf
 
Blaze
 
Akiza Izinski
 
Cornom
 
Taisou
 
Xzero
 
DuelSoul
 
b.ballboyrock
 
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Share | 
 

 Hypothetical Yugioh Question(s)...

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
beastslayer36
Tester
Tester


Posts: 65
Join date: 2009-10-17
Age: 24
Location: Streamwood, Illinois

PostSubject: Hypothetical Yugioh Question(s)...   Tue Nov 03, 2009 10:36 pm

1) You have a Vorse Raider on the Field, along with a facedown Call of the Haunted. Your opponent has a facedown Mirror Force on his field. You attack with Vorse Raider, but your opponent responds with Mirror Force. You activate Call of the Haunted to Special Summon Prime Material Dragon to your field. Question: Can you now activate Prime's second effect against the Mirror Force??


2) You have a set Solemn Judgment. Your opponent special summons Jinzo. Can you respond with your Solemn Judgement or is it not able to activate??


Please help!!! afro
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Timberwolf
Co-Admin
Co-Admin


Posts: 63
Join date: 2009-10-22
Age: 21

PostSubject: Re: Hypothetical Yugioh Question(s)...   Sun Nov 15, 2009 12:42 pm

Yes solemn judgment can negate jinzo cause it negates the summon and no you can not use dragons effect cause mirror force resolves first.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 

Hypothetical Yugioh Question(s)...

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

 Similar topics

-
» DONE WITH YUGIOH
» IM QUITING YUGIOH TOO MANY META/OP DECKS THAT IM FACING SRRY
» Fishing question
» Question about trading
» Smoking Addiction How - to Question

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Tempest Duel Academy ::  :: -